Downloads | Links | Contatti | Mappa sito
Home
Carta dei Suoli
Banca Dati
Pedoclima
Progetti
Pedositi
Carta dei Suoli > Referenti 
""
Carta dei suoli d'Italia - Soil Map of Italy

Abruzzo

Dr. Igino Chiuchiarelli

0863 502323-502409

arssaped@ermes.it; igino@ermes.it

http://www.arssa.abruzzo.it


Basilicata

Dr. Luigi Viviano

0835 564122- 564122

ufficiotecnico@altosinni.it


Calabria

Dr. Giovanni Aramini

0961 32268- 33222

arssa_cz@tin.it 


Campania

Dr. Amedeo D'Antonio

081 7967302- 7967330

sesirca.suolo@unina.it

http://www.sito.regione.campania.it


Emilia Romagna

Dr.ssa Marina Guermandi

051 284551- 284208

mguermandi@regione.emilia-romag

http://www.regione.emilia-romagna.it


Friuli Venezia Giulia

Dr. Francesco Del Zan

0432 529215- 529202

cartograf@poz.ersa.fvg.it

http://www.regione.fvg.it


Lazio

Dr. Massimo Madonia

06 51685674-51683271

mmadonia@regione.lazio.it

http://www.regione.lazio.it


Liguria

Dr. Marco Capurro

010 5484114-5484909

capurro@regione.liguria.it

http://ecozero.liguriainrete.it/ecozero


Lombardia

Dr. Stefano Brenna

02 67404653- 67404299

stefano.brenna@ersaf.lombardia.it 

http://www.ersaf.lombardia.it


Marche

Dr. Mauro Tiberi

071 8063531- 8063014

infosuoli@regione.marche.it

http://www.assam.marche.it


Molise

Dr. Tito Reale

0874 429429- 429444

ersam@mclink.it

http://www.ersam.molise.it


Piemonte

Dr. Roberto Salandin

011 8998933- 8989333

ipla@ipla.org

http://www.regione.piemonte.it/agri/it


Provincia Bolzano

Dr. Martin Thalheimer

0471 969500- 969599

martin.thalheimer@provinz.bz.it

http://www.provinz.bz.it


Provincia Trento

Dr. Duilio Porro

0461 615349- 650956

duilio.porro@ismaa.it

http://www.ismaa.it


Puglia

Dr. Franco Bellino

080 5405220- 5405208

fbellino@regione.puglia.it

http://www.cartografico.puglia.it


Sardegna

Dr. Giosuč Loj

070 6026211- 6026305

loj@geologi.it 


Sicilia

Dr. Fabio Guaitoli

091 6966289- 6966016

agri1.gruppo13@regione.sicilia.it

http://www.sias.regione.sicilia.it


Toscana

Dr. Giovanni Vignozzi

055 4383770- 4383066

a.vinci@mail.regione.toscana.it


Umbria

Dr. Claudio Nardoni

075 5045012- 5045565

agriforeste@regione.umbria.it

http://www.regione.umbria.it/cridea/


Val d’Aosta

Dr.ssa Rita Bonfanti

0165 44544-45857

u-fitosanitario@regione.vda.it


Veneto

Dr. Maurizio Dissegna

041 5310556- 5310492

dissegna@sit.iuav.unive.it

http://www.arpa.veneto.it/agroamb/